Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.



2nd mini album [Blue letter]

$14.34 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wonho <Blue Letter>

Artist Wonho, who has established himself as a 'global trend', sings a pleasant imagination. Comparing the state of being cut off from the world during the pandemic to a blue wave, this album is closer to sincerity than flashiness. It emphasizes another aspect from the emotional yet sexy 'Love Synonym', creating a richer flavor. In addition, he is in charge of writing, composing, and arranging all the songs on the album, so that he can hear his own voice that has deepened. Wonho's brightest moment begins.

The title song 'BLUE' represents Wonho's pleasant reversal. 'BLUE', a song with a cool seasonal feel, is a POP dance song that combines the rhythmic grooves of an attractive guitar, bass, and drum to deliver pleasure to see and hear. It contains a bright and hopeful message through a double expression that symbolizes melancholy and the blueness of the sea. This is enough to feel vicarious satisfaction through Wonho, just like our emotions connected in an unreachable pandemic era. As both Korean and English versions are recorded at the same time, Wonho's performance will transform the imagination of fans around the world into reality.

The contrasting image of the word 'blue' becomes more vivid in the music video. The message 'Wonho's imagination becomes a reality' is completed with a story that the most brilliant moments are created through imagination even in a helpless daily life. We wanted to convey the coolness of the stage in the shape of the sea, the speedy direction in a classic car, and the atmosphere of youth while enjoying the party.

It's a way to comfortably penetrate the core without overdoing it. Above all else, the whispering vocals imprint Wonho's soft and refreshing image anew. The seven songs in the album provide a healing time to relieve the fantasy of youth and the sense of loss in repetitive daily life. Like a concept album, various episodes are weaved under the theme of youth and comfort.

The first track 'Intro: Seasons and Patterns', which compares blue waves to flowing time, opens the beginning, and 'No Text No Call', which is both beautiful and sad at the same time, is proficient in singing. 'Come Over Tonight' and '24/7', which have been used to raise the emotional line rather than using them, sing the joy and sorrow that gradually deepen, and detailed emotional changes at the strange boundary. In addition, 'Stranger', filled with only acoustic guitar and vocals, was placed in the second half of the album to pray for a meeting with fans. It is an album that will give you the right time to listen because it goes well with the season when the mind is relaxed due to the gentle breeze blowing in late summer.

Wonho's second mini album 'Blue Letter' is honest without exaggeration. He is well-received for his charming performance, vocals, and production ability, and he is calmly broadening his spectrum while trying to change. Wonho's imagination becomes everyone's reality.

*Album Specifications


- Sleeve : 150 x 210mm

- Photo Book : 96p / 150 x 210mm (images are different for each version)

- CD-R : 120 x 120mm / 1 type (images are different for each version)

- Photo Card : 55 x 85m / Random 1 type out of 6 types is inserted (images are different for each version)

- Accordion Postcard : 750 x 210mm / Insert 1 type (images are different for each version)

- Folded Poster : 300 x 420mm / Insert 1 type (images are different for each version)
Share on

People who bought this product also bought