Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.



minisode 2: Thursday's Child

$14.34 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.


‘Global K-Pop 4th Generation Leader’ Tomorrow X Together (Subin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, Hueningkai) will release their fourth mini album ‘minisode 2: Thursday’s Child’ on May 9th.

'minisode 2: Thursday's Child' is a story about a boy who is caught up in a whirlwind of emotions such as denial of reality, resignation, anger, and loss after the first breakup, freely expressing these emotions and finally accepting the end of the relationship. As the boy goes through a breakup in the transition period between a minor and an adult, he gets to know himself and the world around him a little more.

'minisode 2: Thursday's Child' includes the title song 'Good Boy Gone Bad', 'Trust Fund Baby', 'Opening Sequence', and the first unit songs since their debut, 'Lonely Boy (tattoo on the fourth finger)' and 'Thursday's. Child Has Far To Go' fills the track. In particular, TXT participated in all the songs of 'minisode 2: Thursday's Child' and completed their own story.

Tomorrow by Together plans to capture the hearts of fans around the world with music that tells their story.


[Album Specifications]

- Total 3 types [HATE, END, MESS]

- Photobook: 1 each version / W 150 X H 210(mm) / 64 pages

- 1 CD: 1 each version

- Lyric Card Set: 1 piece

- Photo Card: Random 1 out of 5 in each version

- Sticker pack: 1 type (6 sheets)

- Postcard: 1 random out of 5 types in each version

- Lenticular Card: Random 1 out of 5 in each version

- Logo Paper Toy Set: 1 piece (3 pieces)

Share on

People who bought this product also bought