Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.



3rd Full Album [Formula of Love: O+T= < 3] (Result file ver.)

$10.56 USD $14.90 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.


'Global Top Girl Group' TWICE releases new mini album 'BETWEEN 1&2' and title song 'Talk that Talk' simultaneously worldwide on August 26th!

- The long-awaited first comeback in 2022! New song 'Talk that Talk', just one word that Twice wants to hear from ONCE! "L-O-V-E"
- Passwords that only Twice and Once can interpret! A strong bond and a great expression of love throughout the album!
- Solo lyrics for Jihyo, Dahyun, and Chaeyoung songs & the collaboration of leading composers such as Woomin Lee, Danke, London Noise, and Melanie Fontana

TWICE will release a new mini album 'BETWEEN 1&2' and the title song 'Talk that Talk' on August 26th.

In November of last year, Twice took the 3rd place on the US Billboard main chart 'Billboard 200' with their 3rd full album 'Formula of Love: O+T=<3' and set their own best record. achieved In June of this year, member Nayeon reaffirmed her status as TWICE's first solo runner, ranking 7th on the 'Billboard 200' with the first mini-album 'IM NAYEON', achieving the highest score among all-time K-pop solo artists.

The new album 'BETWEEN 1&2', which will be released amid the hot support of domestic and foreign fans, means 'talks between ONCE (fandom name: ONCE) and TWICE'. expressed sympathy.

From the teaser poster announcing the comeback to the jacket image, the overall album is full of meaningful elements between Twice and Once. The space in the concept photo uses TWICE's official colors to become a secret and hideout for the two of them, and various props and symbolic numbers, including stuffed animals that symbolize the members, are passwords that only TWICE and ONCE can interpret. As a result, you can feel the great love and affection for each other.

The title song 'Talk that Talk' is a song with a lovely message, "Tell me everything in your heart!" The vague yet energetic beat of the 90s mood and the catchy chorus melody that stretches coolly boast a strong addictive power. Composer Lee Woo-min 'collapsedone', who made TWICE's hit songs such as 'KNOCK KNOCK' and 'The Feels', composed and arranged the song, and the famous K-pop lyricist team Danke wrote the lyrics and completed it.

Like the lyrics of "Talk that talk, just one word, Talk that talk L-O-V-E, Ooh", the music video for the new song depicts nine members who are working hard to hear just one word of 'L-O-V-E'. The appearance of unraveling the code sent by ONCE and searching for the answer is charismatic and energetic like the main character in the movie, and a trendy reinterpretation of kitsch sensibility, retro graphics, and links to the previous work 'SCIENTIST' MV Various fun elements, such as a worldview, provide a high level of immersion.

The new album includes the title song 'Talk that Talk', followed by 'Queen of Hearts', 'Basics', 'Trouble', 'Brave', 'Gone' ) and 'When We Were Kids', a total of 7 tracks were recorded. Leading domestic and foreign writers such as London Noise, Melanie Fontana, Slow Rabbit, Isran, and Jo Yoon-kyung have teamed up for TWICE's new album.

The members also took charge of writing lyrics for the b-side songs. Chaeyoung wrote the lyrics for the 3rd track 'Basics', and Jihyo not only wrote the solo lyrics for the 4th track 'Trouble', but also participated in composing, chorusing, and directing vocals, demonstrating her musical abilities. Dahyun put her name on the lyrics credits for the 6th track 'Gone' and the last track 'When We Were Kids' and melted delicate emotions.

TWICE's new album, which is writing a new history in K-pop as a 'global top girl group', has a special meaning as it is the first album released after the contract renewal with JYP Entertainment. After their debut in October 2015, they received the grand prize at various music awards ceremonies, the cumulative sales of albums in Korea and Japan exceeded 10 million, the shortest time since their debut as a foreign artist, the Tokyo Dome in the shortest time, 20 music videos with more than 100 million views, the most among girl groups in the world, K-pop Twice, the first girl group to set a number of new records at home and abroad, including the North American stadium performance, delighted fans around the world by announcing a new reference point based on the strong trust between the members.

With their first comeback album 'BETWEEN 1&2' and the title song 'Talk that Talk' in 2022, Twice exchanges words of love with ONCE at home and abroad. This new album, which is also their first comeback in August since their debut, is expected to be remembered as a dazzling summer day that will be talked about for a long time by Twice and Once.


[More information]

<Product size>

- 150 x 210 mm (width x length)

<Product details>

- 1 cover, 1 photo book

- 1 CD-R

- Photocard (1 out of 9 random)

- TWIND Photo Card (1 out of 9 random)

- 1 poster

Share on

People who bought this product also bought