Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.



3rd Full Album [Formula of Love: O+T=<3]

$15.66 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.


'K-pop representative girl group' TWICE releases their 3rd full album 'Formula of Love: O+T=<3' and the title song 'SCIENTIST' on November 12!

- "Once + Twice = ♡" The only love formula in the world! Deep fan love is expressed throughout the new album including the album name!
- The title song 'SCIENTIST', the conclusion made by the nine members who studied love! Love is uncomplicated and clear!
- A total of 17 songs, including Nayeon, Jihyo, Dahyun, and Chaeyoung's participating songs, fan song 'CANDY', and TWICE's first unit song!
- Unrivaled presence with new regular album 'Formula of Love: O+T=<3' and new song 'SCIENTIST' after about a year!

'K-pop representative girl group' Twice released their third full-length album 'Formula of Love: O+T=<3' on November 12 and the title song 'SCIENTIST' (Scientist). ) will be released simultaneously worldwide.

TWICE entered the US Billboard main chart at number 6 on the Billboard 200 with their 10th mini album 'Taste of Love' in June, setting the highest record in the history of mini albums released by K-pop girl groups. In October, he released his first English single 'The Feels' (The Fields) for fans around the world who continue to send unwavering support, and released his first English single 'The Feels' and ranked #83 on the Billboard Hot 100, #80 on the UK Official Chart, and #83 on the Apple Music Top 100 Global Chart. It also recorded its own best scores and gained even hotter worldwide popularity. Driven by momentum, the 3rd full-length album 'Formula of Love: O+T=<3', which was completed with the sincerity and love of the nine members, was released, and the true value of Twice was further brightened.

TWICE's only love formula is contained throughout the album, including the new Bo-myeong. The album name is inspired by the initials of the official fandom name ONCE and the group name TWICE. =3', which doubled the fact that the new album is the 3rd full-length album. In addition, it contains a total of 17 songs, including songs that Nayeon, Jihyo, Dahyun, and Chaeyoung directly participated in, fan songs, and TWICE's first unit song, increasing the satisfaction of worldwide fans.

The title song 'SCIENTIST' is a song about TWICE, who has been immersed in love research, concluding that 'love is uncomplicated and clear', and sings an honest and confident heart. British singer-songwriter and pop star Anne Marie, global hit maker Melanie Joy Fontana, famous producer Michel 'Lindgren' Schulz, and Tommy, who produced hit songs by leading foreign artists A brilliant team of writers such as Tommy Brown and Mr. Franks worked together to complete it. In particular, the lyrics were written by Shim Eun-ji, a star composer under JYP Publishing, and created catchy lyrics such as “If I study for a hundred days, it will fail like this” and “What is the use of a theory in front of love?”

The music video for the new song draws attention with the humorous image of Twice breaking each frame. He ponders in a messy laboratory with crumpled paper piles, complicated formulas, and boiling experimental tools, and then changes everything as he pleases. The blackboard and flask touched by the nine members are painted with hearts, visually expressing the message 'Love is simple'. In addition to the trendy visual beauty, TWICE induces repeated playback by showing off its quirky charm in an unusual space.

In addition to the title song 'SCIENTIST', 'MOONLIGHT', 'ICON', 'LAST WALTZ', 'ESPRESSO', 'REWIND', etc. The writer team added their hands to enhance the perfection of the regular album. In addition, Dahyun wrote 'CRUEL', Jihyo wrote 'REAL YOU' and 'CACTUS', and Nayeon wrote 'F.I.L.A (Fall In Love Again)', while Chaeyoung wrote the lyrics for the English single 'The Feels'. ' was added to the credit for the Korean version of the lyrics.

'PUSH & PULL (JIHYO, SANA, DAHYUN)', embroidered on tracks 11 to 13 of the new album, 'HELLO (NAYEON, MOMO, CHAEYOUNG)' Nayeon, Momo, Chaeyoung)) and '1, 3, 2 (JEONGYEON, MINA, TZUYU)' (1, 3, 2 (Jeongyeon, Mina, Tzuyu)) are TWICE's first unit songs, which are fun to listen to. raise the Then, in order to repay the passionate global fan, a new fan song 'CANDY' was recorded on track 14, and TWICE is expected to build a stronger bond with ONCE.

TWICE, which is exuding a strong presence around the world, is releasing a new full-length album 'Formula of Love: O+T=<3 ', it is expected to further expand its position and continue to grow without limits.



1) Number of product types and version names: 4 types


- BREAK IT ver.



2) Product size (width x length x width)

- 160 x 220 x 9 mm

3) Product contents

*Album Components*

- 4 types of photo books

- Photocard (4 random out of 60)

- 4 CD-Rs

- Scientist card (2 random out of 18)

- Index photo paper (1 random out of 9)

- Scratch card (1 random out of 10)

- D.I.Y Stickers

*Pre-order bonus*

- 4 photocard sets

- 4 posters

Share on

People who bought this product also bought