Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


tvN Drama

Reunion OST

$21.91 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The final combination of the OST of the tvN Saturday-Sunday drama 'Happy Marriage' has been released, in which representative singers of Korea who express delicate emotions as well as singing ability in detail participated.

After being first aired in June, 'Welcome' left a deep impression on viewers with its tense development and the desperate romance of Jang-wook (Lee Jae-wook) and Moo-deok-i (Jung So-min), and it was followed by an explosive response, such as breaking its own highest ratings. Together with the high-quality OST that further enhances the immersion, it has gathered more topics.

Starting with Carder Garden's 'Scars Become Beautiful Traces', Casey's 'Ariun', Jeong Sewoon's 'Look Only', Gummy's 'Raindrop' Shin Yong-jae's 'All I Am is You', Kim Na-young's 'Breath', BIG Naughty (Seo Dong-hyun)'s 'Love Letter (with you)', the OST of 'Happy Marriage', which has been released so far, is in perfect harmony with the emotional lines of the characters in the drama.

According to music director Nam Hye-seung, who has been in charge of music for well-made works such as 'Mr. Sunshine', 'Crash Landing On You', 'That Year We', 'Psycho But It's Okay' With crew composers such as Jeon Jong-hyeok, Park Sang-hee, and Twelve Tone, he thoroughly analyzed the script for over a year and paid special attention to the lyrics work that can represent each scene and character.

In addition, the music worked while considering both popularity and artistry is sometimes spectacular, and at times it completes the scale of 'Happy Marriage', which is mixed with affectionate sensibility. tell

The OST album of 'Happy Marriage' also consists of a total of 31 tracks, including 7 songs plus 24 score songs that harmonize with famous drama scenes. The collection value has been increased, and a 100-page photobook containing famous scenes and lines from the drama, as well as a purple version and a white version considering the tastes of fans, includes a photocard and photo stand that reflects the color elements of each version. It is expected to give a deep impression and a deep lingering impression to the fans who regret the ending by adding the variety of the album by differentiating the album.

In addition, you can purchase 2 types of SET products through pre-order sales.

A drama poster will be presented to the purchaser.

'Reunion' is a fantasy romance drama in which the protagonists whose fate is twisted due to the 'remembrance of the soul' that change their souls overcome this and grow in a great country that does not exist in history or maps. Lee Jae-wook, Jung So-min, Hwang Min-hyun, Yoo Jun-sang, Shin Seung-ho, Nara Oh, Jae-yoon Cho, In-su Yoo, and Arin will appear and will end on Sunday, the 28th.

*Album Specifications

- Hard case outer box with Yin-Yang-ok in different colors for each version

- 2CD (7 songs, including 24 scores, total of 31 songs)

- 100p photo book including famous lines from dramas (common to ** or versions)

- Folding housekeeping paper (different by version)

- Character photocard set of 8 types (different by version)

- 2 photo stands (1 common version + 1 different version)
Share on

People who bought this product also bought