Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.




$13.11 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.



SuperM, first mini-album “SuperM” released in Korea on October 31st!Super members from all over the world are gathering!A total of 5 songs with various charms including the title song “Jopping”

The first mini-album'SuperM' of the global project SuperM (SuperM), which SM Entertainment (hereinafter referred to as SM) and the US Capitol Music Group (hereinafter referred to as CMG) jointly introduce, will be released in Korea on October 31.

SuperM is a team of seven outstanding artists including SHINee Taemin, EXO Baekhyun and Kai, NCT 127 Taeyong and Mark, and Chinese group WayV Lucas and Ten. I have collected.

This album, first released by SuperM, consists of a total of five songs, including the title song'Jopping', and is sufficient to meet a different level of music and performance, completed with the members' excellent dance, vocal, and rap skills.

In addition, at the request of CMG, producer Lee Soo-man was in charge of the production, and hit makers such as LDN Noise, Yoo Young-jin, and Kenzie worked together to enhance the completeness.

On the other hand, SuperM's first mini-album'SuperM' will be released in Korea on October 31, and can be pre-purchased at various online and offline record stores from October 24.



<Detailed Information>

1. 8 kinds of packages (different cover image)

-Group Ver.

-Taemin Ver.

-Baekhyun Ver.

-Kai Ver.

-Taeyong Ver.

-Ten Ver.

-Mark Ver.

-Lucas Ver.


2. 2 booklets (images vary by version)

-Group Ver.

-Personal Ver.


3. One random gift out of 16 photo cards(Domestic Ver. image, group 2 types, individual 2 types total 16 types)

Share on

People who bought this product also bought