Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Stray Kids

2nd Full Album [NOEASY] (Jewel Case Ver.)

$11.90 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stray Kids, the 2nd regular album 'NOEASY' and the title song 'Singer' will be released on August 23rd

- First album in 2021 and full-fledged action after winning 'Kingdom'! All members participated in composing and writing lyrics for the new album 'NOEASY', Jung Aim in the music industry!

- The title song 'Singer', a staunch message representing the MZ generation! "I won't be discouraged no matter what anyone says"

- A total of 14 tracks including ‘Ae’ and unit song, which shined at number one on the US Billboard chart itself! A solid wedge into the group identity!

Stray Kids will release their 2nd regular album 'NOEASY' on August 23, 2021.

After winning the final victory of Mnet's 'Kingdom: Legendary War' (hereafter 'Kingdom'), which ended in June, Stray Kids will solidify the K-pop trend through their first album 'NOEASY' to be released this year. The title song 'God Menu' (new menu) from the first full album 'GO生' and the title song 'Back Door' from the 1st full-length repackage album 'IN生' (Life), etc. The second full-length album that doubled the savory taste of those who showed the essence of the 'mara taste genre' draws a higher rise in popularity and growth.

'NOEASY' is an album that continues Stray Kids' original way of communicating with the world with new words beyond the framework of existing grammar. Boasting witty play of language and wit, they convey a bold word like the MZ generation to those who put discipline in the lives of others.

The title song 'Singer' uses the double meaning of 'singer' who has noise and 'singer' as one word, expressing the message of not being discouraged by other people's nagging and saying what to say and keeping one's head. did. There is a contrast between the 'nagging people' who constantly spit out nagging and the confident 'singer' Stray Kids who do not give in to this and say what they want to say and do our own music. The grand melody is added to the colorful and varied sounds of traditional Korean music to increase the enjoyment of listening.

The unique visuals of Stray Kids, which have a reputation as a 'concept restaurant' by showing off a bold yet fresh style, are also worth noting. Eight members, Bang Chan, Reno, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N, delivered an atmosphere full of unstoppable energy, wit and leisure, and visually realized the charm of the new song. The music video for ‘Sorikun’ contains dynamic beauty with traditional colors such as court music, pungmulnori, and Bukcheong lion mask, and uses animation transitions and visual special effects to create a sense of scale scene.

The new album starts with the intro track 'CHEESE', followed by the title songs 'Singer', 'DOMINO', 'SSICK', 'The View', 'I'm sorry', 'Silent Cry' '(Silent Cry), 'Secrets I can't tell', and 'Star Lost' are included. Next, the unit songs 'Compulsive (Bang Chan, Hyunjin)', 'Surfin' (Lino, Changbin, Felix)' (Surfing), 'Gone Away (Han, Seungmin, I.N)' (Gone Away) and Mnet's 'Kingdom' final contest It contains a total of 14 songs, including 'WOLFGANG', which was released on June 26, and the digital single 'Ae', which was released on June 26 and topped the US Billboard 'World Digital Song Sales Chart' on July 10.

Stray Kids, led by 3RACHA, all members put their names on the new album credit, solidifying the realm of the 'self-producing group'. In addition, the album's perfection has been enhanced by working with renowned domestic and foreign writers such as VERSACHOI, Krysta Youngs, HotSauce, and Hong Ji-sang.

With their previous work ‘IN生,’ Stray Kids achieved the highest performance in the first week of the year on the Hanteo Chart (album sales for a week based on the release date), and among Hanteo Chart’s ‘Hanteo Global K-Pop Report’, their debut 4, which recorded the highest social index rise in the first half of this year. It has proven its explosive growth in popularity at home and abroad, such as being selected as the number one artist within a year. The 2nd regular album 'NOEASY' is an album that puts a strong wedge in the group's identity and rise as a major starting point. Stray Kids satisfies the five senses of K-pop fans around the world and solidifies their status as 'the 4th generation representative group'.

Jewel Case Ver.

1. Composition:

- Jewel Case + 1 Random Out of 8 Photo Books

- 1 CD-R

- 1 sticker

- 1 random out of 8 photo cards
Share on

People who bought this product also bought