Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.



2nd Mini Album [HIDE & SEEK]

$15.66 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Purple Kiss 2nd Mini Album [HIDE & SEEK]

PURPLE KISS, the most anticipated stock in 2021, 2nd Mini Album [HIDE & SEEK] release

- β€œWe all live without knowing our true identity!”

- The creepy but pleasant and light growing pains heard by Purple Kiss

RBW's rookie girl group 'PURPLE KISS' will release their 2nd mini album [HIDE & SEEK] on September 8, 2021, announcing their splendid first comeback in 6 months.

Through their debut album [INTO VIOLET] in March, Purple Kiss earned the nickname 'balance idol' as a complete idol with excellent vocal and performance abilities, as well as the ability to write lyrics, compose, and create choreography. As an artist of RBW, PURPLE KISS has been recognized from the beginning of their debut for their outstanding skills. Following their debut album, all members directly participated in the album work, and their first comeback album [HIDE & SEEK] also showed their unique music color and unique charm. It is planned to show extraordinary potential.

This album [HIDE & SEEK] raises curiosity about what Purple Kiss is hiding. This album, which contains a pure series of processes in which PURPLE KISS seeks and discovers the true true nature of the lie, is like the lyrics of the title song 'Zombie', which are repeated over and over again, such as 'Tag' and 'Hide' to listeners. We suggest that we do this process together as if we were having fun.

In this process, for listeners in the cold modern society who live only emotionally and rationally, Purple Kiss shares the teenage message of growth: 'Don't measure this and that, act honestly and love as your instincts lead'.

The title song 'Zombie' is a song written and composed by hit makers Kim Do-hoon and Kang Ji-won. Members Yuki, Onewe's Kia, and rapper Basick contributed to the lyrics work, so it's honest and witty that only Purple Kiss can show. I created a song that can immerse you in confession. In addition, in the music video, director Wonki Hong of Johnny Bros grabbed a megaphone and added kitsch teen sensibility to the horror mood, creating a new zombie genre unique to Purple Kiss.

In addition to this, the second mini album [HIDE & SEEK] will feature the famous composition team MosPick, including Davve, Lee Sang-ho, Seo Yong-bae, Lee Hu-sang, and Minky from the RBW division. have been included '2 AM', which the members express the excitement of a sleepless night, 'Pearl Necklace on a Pig's Neck', which is expressed by quoting a proverb in the proud and honest lyrics, and 'So WhY', a self-composed song by member Chaein, who is attractive with cute and cute lyrics and funky rhythm. ', 'Tears, Jewels, Stars, and You', reminiscent of a romantic night of love, to 'ZzZz', a lyrical representation of the emptiness that everyone can feel. It reflects their broad musical spectrum.

Purple Kiss (PURPLE KISS) is creating a unique genre called PURPLE KISS by constantly challenging each album. PURPLE KISS, which delivered a message to many people with their unique identity and set the standard for a new K-pop girl group, will once again color the music world in purple this fall.

*Album Specifications

- OUT PACKAGE: 140x190x17.5mm (images are different for each version)

- CD: 118x118mm / 1 type (images are different for each version)

- PHOTO BOOK 135x185mm / 108p (images are different for each version)

- FOLDED POSTER: 270x370mm / Random insertion of 1 type out of 7 types (images are different for each version)

- TICKET: 55x140mm / Random insertion of 1 type out of 7 types (images are different for each version)

- STIKER: 135x185mm / Insert 1 type (images are different for each version)

- PHOTO CARD: 55x85mm / random insertion of 1 type out of 14 types (images are different for each version)
Share on

People who bought this product also bought