Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


NCT 127

1ST ALBUM [NCT #127 Regular-Irregular]

$14.34 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.



NCT 127, first regular album “NCT #127 Regular-Irregular” released on October 12th!The music industry is heating up in the second half of 2018!  Worldwide group NCT's Seoul team NCT 127's first regular album, “NCT #127 Regular-Irregular,” will be released on October 12th.


This album consists of a total of 11 tracks, including the Korean and English versions of the title song'Regular', with an organic texture and rich storytelling that reflects the worldview of NCT that sympathizes with each other through'dreams' and becomes one through'music'. As the level of completion has been improved, it is expected to receive hot responses from global music fans. In addition, NCT 127 debuted in 2016 as'Fire Truck' and won the newcomer awards at various awards ceremonies, as well as sophisticated music colors and unrivaled performances for each song released such as'Infinite Red','Cherry Bomb', and'TOUCH'. As it is being loved a lot and is unfolding in a global popular march, attention is paid to the performance that will be shown through this new album.



<Detailed Information>

1. Cover 2 types: Regular Ver. / Irregular Ver.

2. 1 kind of lyrics

3. On-pack configuration (images vary by version)

4. Regular Ver. : Photo book, CD-R, photo card (1 random out of 10)

5. Irregular Ver. : Photo book, CD-R, photo card (1 random out of 10)

Share on

People who bought this product also bought