Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.



3rd Mini Album [THE EARTH: SECRET MISSION Chapter.1 ]

$17.80 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.

▶ Global 4th generation idol group 'MCND' attracting the world's attention

Since their debut on February 27, 2020, MCND has been highly praised by the domestic as well as overseas media for its powerful performances and live performances. In particular, the debut song 'ICE AGE' was selected as 'The 40 Best K-pop Songs of 2020' by 'Paper Magazine', an independent American magazine, and the strong addictiveness of ICE AGE was 'hearing'. Enemy hail storms'.

Next, MCND entered the US Billboard chart with the 2nd MINI ALBUM title song 'Crush'. All songs were uploaded to the US Amazon charts. After that, it was highly evaluated for its potential through the Americas, Japan, and Indonesia markets, and has shown a terrifying growth, establishing itself as a fourth-generation global idol.

▶ ALBUM: The stage conquest of cheerful and lively teen “MCND” [ THE EARTH: SECRET MISSION Chapter.1 ]

The worldview of MCND begins with the story of five boys who have been preparing for the stage while admiring the earth for a long time on the planet Kepler1649c, which is most similar to the earth, coming to the earth of their dreams and unfolding their dream stage.

Through the [ ICE AGE ], [ SCHOOL AGE ], [ EARTH AGE ], and [ MCND AGE ] series, MCND presented the story of arriving at the “blue star” Earth, which they have been dreaming of while practicing hard for a long time. In order to meet the audience and fans he had been dreaming of for so long, he carries out a new mission and begins an effort to breathe more closely and closely with the fans.

[SECRET MISSION] Chapter. 1] The first mission is 'Find the STAGE'

The main message of this album that you have to perform a mission to meet the fans is actually connected to the reality that MCND is facing.

Since their debut, MCND, who has not been able to meet and breathe in the same space with fans directly due to Corona 19, is delivering a direct message by connecting their reality to the story of the album through MCND's worldview.

In a situation where we could not meet in person, we held a "video call autograph session" for the first time to provide an opportunity to meet with fans, and also performed non-face-to-face performances with fans through online performances. MCND doing.

Like the team name "Music Creates New Dream", with the hope of creating a new dream with "GEM" through music, we look forward to a stage where we can sing and dance in one space with our fans by completing a new mission.

▶ TITLE: The main message that flows from the title song to the entire album “We will meet”

This [ THE EARTH: SECRET MISSION Chapter. 1 ] consists of a total of 6 tracks.

The main message of this album, which starts with the title song 'Movin' (to you...) and ends with REASON, is "We will meet"

MCND, which contains the message that we will quickly approach 'To you (GEM)' through 'Movin' (To you...) It contains a powerful message of waiting for the day to meet in person with the message (GEM).

Although it is a message of sad reality and longing, MCND is telling the story in a bright and cheerful way in their own style in this album, from the 2nd track 'Cat Dance' to 'BowwowwoW', 'HBC', 'Ring the wind'. If you listen to the tracks leading up to , you can feel the exciting, lively and pleasant energy of MCND.

In particular, MCND, who has been steadily participating in writing and composing lyrics since their pre-debut album, also participated in this album as well as Wynn and Big, and contained their true message in this album.

If you listen to MCND's album where you can feel the bright and energetic hip hop dance vibe of a teenager at the same time, you can feel the excitement of breathing together in a concert hall right now.

▶ Trailer that opens a new series of MCND [ REASON ]

'REASON', the first English song of MCND, is the first English song of MCND, announcing the first start of the third mini-album and showing each individual's cool solo dance through the trailer.

This song is a song that I have been practicing for a long time while preparing for the next album after finishing the last [ MCND AGE ] album activities. The song I was prepared to do.

However, when we hit the wall of reality and once again had to continue our performances and stages online, we expressed this in video and presented it as a trailer for a new album series.

This song is also the first English song released by MCND to deliver a message to fans all over the world. is singing

▶ VISUAL: The charms of the five evil spirits who stole the gaze with ‘luminous + luminous’

[ THE EARTH: SECRET MISSION Chapter.1 ] draws attention by creating a different atmosphere with ‘Luminescent (UR)’ and Glowing (REASON) versions.

The 'Luminous (UR)' version highlights MCND's quirky and lively charm, which finds and completes hidden missions to meet fans. The 'REASON' version shows the fans enjoying the upgraded music and performance of MCND with the fans by completing the hidden mission.

In addition, it includes mission cards that can be decorated directly with the components of this album, and photo cards of the figure version and selfie photo version. Through various events, two-way communication with fans who purchase albums will continue.

▶ MUSIC VIDEO: A sophisticated performance of the ‘All Main Dancer’ group, a harmonious combination of solo and group dance

The music video for 'Movin' (To you...) is about MCND going on stage to find microphones hidden all over the globe to get on stage where they can meet the fans of the blue stars.

It adds visual fun with the appearance of MCND struggling to find a microphone in a variety of backgrounds, such as a laser surveillance space full of speakers and boomboxes, and a Moroccan-style market alley background.

In addition, the sophisticated performance of solo dance full of personality and sophisticated group dance that captures the charm of all main dancer MCND harmonized with the stage set in the shape of a huge microphone to enhance the perfection of the music video.

*Album Specifications

- OUT BOX: 1 type (images are different for each version)

- PHOTO BOOK: 1 type (images are different for each version)

- CD: 1 type (images are different for each version)

- STICKER: Insert 1 type (images are different for each version)

- MISSION CARD : Insert 1 type (same image for each version)

- BOOKMARK: Insert a random one out of five (images are different for each version)

- SELFIE PHOTO CARD: Insert a random one out of five (images are different for each version)

- FIGURE PHOTOCARD: Insert a random one out of five (images are different for each version)

- FOLDING POSTER: Insert 1 type (images are different for each version)
Share on

People who bought this product also bought