Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.



single 1st [Free Pass]

$11.79 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.


 - Dream Parade of Super Rookie DRIPPIN!
- Amusement park for seven boys that will keep you cool in the hot summer
- 100% refreshing energy, 'Free Pass' from DRIPPIN

‘Super Rookie’ DRIPPIN (Junho Cha, Yunseong Hwang, Dongyun Kim, Hyeop Lee, Changwook Joo, Alex, Minseo Kim), who debuted with much interest in the second half of 2020, releases their first single album [Free Pass].

The second mini-album [A Better Tomorrow], which contains the 'will of youth to step toward a dream', ranked at the top of the iTunes K-pop album chart in Thailand, the Philippines, and Japan, and the presence of DRIPPIN to global fans beyond Korea. The first single album [Free Pass] is expected to capture the hearts of global fans once again with an album that contains DRIPPIN's unique refreshing and lovely performance.

The title song 'Free Pass' of the same name includes 'I'll give it only to you', 'I give it only to you Free Pass', 'You just have to have a fun and enjoyable day' DRIPPIN ( Dripin)'s own cute interpretation and a song with a bright energy like summer sunshine.

The title songs 'Free Pass', 'STAY', and the songs that lead to 'I wish I was in your wish (WISH)' are songs that express the temporal flow of summer days from sunny days in summer to twilight evenings and cool nights. The album was filled with perfection.




*Album Specifications


- Envelope : 173*240mm / Random 1 out of 5 stickers

- Booklet : 150*220*5mm / 64P (images are different for each version)

- CD-R : 118*118mm / Insert 1 type (images are different for each version)

- Photo Card: 54*86mm / Insert a random one out of 35 (same image for each version)

- Photo Ticket: 145*65mm / Insert one random out of 7 types (images are different for each version)

- Wrist Band : 250*20mm / Insert 1 type (same image for each version)

Share on

People who bought this product also bought