Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.



1st Album ['OK' Prologue : Be OK]

$16.98 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Following the last ‘HELLO’ series, CIX announces the start of a new narrative through their first full album [‘OK’ Prologue: Be OK] after two years of debut.

['OK' Prologue: Be OK] The album is a prologue of the 'OK' series, and deals with the overall contents of 'youth', 'sin', and 'salvation', the key keywords of the 'OK' series to come.



*Album Specifications

1. Sleeve

2. Cover box

3. Photobook (100p, different versions or different configurations)

4. CD

5. Lyrics

6. Envelope (one per version)

7. Selfie photo card (1 random out of 10 per version)

8. Folding poster (1 random out of 5 per version)

9. Postcard (1 set of 6 types per version)

10. Scratch message card (1 random out of 5 per version)

11. Sticker set (10 types per version)

12. Story Script

Share on

People who bought this product also bought