Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.



4th Mini Album [ODYSSEY : DASH]

$11.79 USD
save [-20%]
Shipping calculated at checkout.

BAE173 (BIA One Seven Three) 4th mini album 'ODYSSEY : DASH' and title song 'DaSH' released

- Member Dohyeon's all-produced album, a complete creative K-pop group

- Nine Odysseys Returning with a New Series, Global K-Pop Market Entry Table

- Title song 'DaSH' "No disturbance my way!" Declare Infinite Run!

BAE173 (JMin, Hankyul, Yujun, Mujin, Junseo, Youngseo, Doha, Light, Dohyeon) released their 4th mini album 'ODYSSEY: DASH' on August 17th. As an all-produced album by member Dohyeon, who wrote all the songs, BAE173 took off as a complete creative K-pop group with a new album.

BAE173's new story 'ODYSSEY'

Nine youths with the same dream of K-pop met at INTERSECTION. In the process of becoming one, it caused a spark and left a trace, and evolved by burning 'BLAZE' through growth.

The nine members of the evolved BAE173 were awakened. what you want yourself. Now, out of the intersection, start a new journey (ODYSSEY). 'ODYSSEY: DASH' is the new story and first chapter of BAE173 following the 'INTERSECTION' series.

BAE173 goes on a journey to become a K-pop odyssey, like the Odyssey, the protagonist of Homer's epic 'Odyssey'. Open the door with 'DASH' and venture into the vast K-pop space. There are many obstacles in the journey to becoming a transcendent being in the K-pop world. What will be in 'Beyond the infinite' that the nine members will run to the end and face?

*Album Specifications

- BOOKLET : 170*170mm / 88p (Insert 1 random out of 9 RANDOM PAGE types)

- CD : 1 type

- PHOTOCARD 1: Insert 1 random type out of 18 types

- PHOTOCARD 2: Insert one random out of 18

- STICKER: Insert 1 type

- DRIVER’S LICENSE: Insert one random out of nine
Share on

People who bought this product also bought